Sales

Hannes Loichtl
Sales Director Technical Sales
Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-560
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
hannes.loichtl@sunchemical.com

Walter Sauseng
Technical Account Manager Inks
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-526
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
walter.sauseng@sunchemical.com

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Koch
Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-342
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
andreas.koch@sunchemical.com

Martin Georg Baier
Technical Account Manager
Coatings
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-265
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
martin.baier@sunchemical.com
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Rafeseder
Technical Service Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-532
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
markus.rafeseder@sunchemical.com
Andreas Kreutzer
Global Key Account Manager
Technical Account Manager Far East
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-518
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
andreas.kreutzer@sunchemical.com
Mario Korhammer
Technical Account Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)2783 6202-640
Fax: +43 (0)2783 6202-24
mario.korhammer@sunchemical.com